На верх
1

Отзывы об ICworking

от партнеров icworking

Отзыв от партнера ( 28.11.2018 / 13:23 )

I persuaded to invest to this company my husband, firstly I worried and signed in to personal cabinet each day, waiting up my per cent. After a few payments the husband offered to open one more deposit himself, now we have in general 800 $ to Business of the model №1.

Отзыв от партнера ( 21.11.2018 / 12:15 )

I invested not big amount to Business model №5 - 50 $. I am not able to afford more at present, I try to adhere to the rules of investment. I think to open a few deposits in the near future.

Отзыв от партнера ( 17.11.2018 / 00:23 )

良好的投資條件。與銀行相比,金融風險較高,但利潤百分比也較高,保險合同將這些風險降低數倍。準備進行測試存款並檢查公司的償付能力。

Отзыв от партнера ( 15.11.2018 / 00:43 )

I engage in investments in Internet from 2010, I have a big structure of investors. From mass of fake sites and pseudo specialists with low level of knowledges, I search for optimum conditions and qualitative projects for the enclosure of monetary resources. At present, I am testing ICWorking Company by personal deposit in 400 $.

Отзыв от партнера ( 09.11.2018 / 17:22 )

To date coworking became very popular, I don't know, as I was found by the advertising of this company, but I am very glad to it! Official documents, contract, literate marketing, and then that it is necessary for investor.

Отзыв от партнера ( 04.11.2018 / 15:15 )

感謝支持團隊,他們迅速回應並幫助了解向平台存入資金的過程。事實證明,這很簡單。 我做的第二筆投資沒有任何問題。

Отзыв от партнера ( 03.11.2018 / 13:23 )

This is very convenient platform in the plan of introduction of the means and their conclusion. For the beginning, I invested 100 $ to business model №1 through card VISA, and I already received 2 payments. Now I look closely to the company and want to count on a long-term cooperation.

Отзыв от партнера ( 01.11.2018 / 17:18 )

我的家人和我正在尋找合適的公司投資我們的資金,ICWorking已成為三個候選人之一。現在我們正在關注中國的發展和聯繫代表,以進行更深入的分析。

Отзыв от партнера ( 18.10.2018 / 14:06 )

透視利基,新產品。我願意和你一起走吧! 很長一段時間以來,人們都有這樣的想法。保險投資無疑給投資者帶來了信心。

Отзыв от партнера ( 25.10.2018 / 16:43 )

我熟悉合作不是通過傳聞,因為我自己在辦公室租了一小塊區域進行遠程工作。因此,當朋友給我發送鏈接以熟悉ICWorking時,我立即對啟動此平台感興趣。我的初始投資費用為500美元。